Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gail Metsack

Gail Metsack

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Metsack
"Dow and his team are always quick to respond and helpful. We've insured our home and many different vehicles and policies. They're a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of GMA 02

GMA 02

December 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by GMA 02
"Always there to help"
Profile photo of Mathew Rehbein

Mathew Rehbein

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Rehbein
"Awesome team from Dow, Mat & Monica. Fully knowledgeable and can help above/beyond service providers such as electrician, plumber, roofing etc. They go above/beyond to best help individuals, businesses & most importantly families"
Profile photo of Amanda Soucie

Amanda Soucie

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Soucie
"Dow Cote and team are wonderful! Always so pleasant to speak with and very helpful. They make Home and Auto insurance easy! Thanks everyone!"
Profile photo of Greishka Figueroa

Greishka Figueroa

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greishka Figueroa
"Matt is so professional and very patient. Helped my family out when we were in such a rush. He literally stopped what he was doing to attend to me."
Profile photo of Kevin Dip

Kevin Dip

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Dip
"These guys are the real deal!"
Profile photo of Jer Gibson

Jer Gibson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jer Gibson
"Great people always helping!!!"
Profile photo of Jhonatan Rodriguez

Jhonatan Rodriguez

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jhonatan Rodriguez
"Awesome attention"
Profile photo of Martin Glavan

Martin Glavan

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Glavan
"I’ve been a long time homeowner and of course been insured for many years. Recently, I had a special circumstance requiring a need to investigate new insurance companies. Dow has been far and wide the best agent I’ve had given not only his knowledge of the business, but his ability to explain it all as it fit my needs. I highly recommend Dow and his agency as a starting point for your insurance needs and I would bet most of you will not have to look any further. Thank-you Dow for all you’ve done for myself and my family!"
Profile photo of Aaron Laipply

Aaron Laipply

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Laipply
"Dow is a trust worthy, fantastic agent. I have been his client for years with no intent to change. Dow is fast and knowledgeable and above the work, is a great person. If you need any type of Insurance he is your guy!"
Profile photo of Nik Marinaro

Nik Marinaro

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nik Marinaro
"Dow is such a helpful guy it was my first time ever having to do insurance so I was confused about a lot of things but he was willing to take time to walk me through and explain a lot about it highly recommend him for a agent"
Profile photo of Matt McGivern

Matt McGivern

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt McGivern
"Fantastic service and always prompt! My companies have been working with Dow for years!"
Profile photo of Ken Bengtson

Ken Bengtson

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Bengtson
"Nothing but positive experience working with Dow and his team. Great customer service and communication."
Profile photo of Brian Rose

Brian Rose

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rose
"Exceptional experience! Smmmoked the price of EVERY other insurance company I researched, and has outstanding customer service to boot. Particularly my agent Matt, who has made everything super easy! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Charlene Smith

Charlene Smith

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Smith
"Thank you kindly to Mathew Rehbein for exceptional customer service and professionalism while ensuring a comprehensive and complete understanding of insurance coverage(s) available to me. Mathew took time to understand my needs while using his professional knowledge and expertise to provide me with perfect insurance coverage for all my assets, protecting me from all liabilities. Best experience in my 58 years: obtaining and walking out within an hour with a policy that provided security and affordability for my entire family. I Couldn't have asked for a better or more qualified insurance representative to assist me than Mathew Rehbein for which I will be grateful for years to come!!"
Profile photo of NatiKale

NatiKale

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NatiKale
"No hassle. No pressure. Straight talk and provided options to make an informed decision. Yes, competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Vega

Lindsay Vega

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Vega
"Best experience I have had with car insurance. Called to try and lower my car insurance and Dow was amazing. Been with them a year & I am completely stratified with the customer service I received."
Profile photo of Rebekah Fernandez

Rebekah Fernandez

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Fernandez
"Dow and his team are professional and honest, they are very easy to work with, I am so pleased to have a clearer understanding of how my insurance needs can be met. Thank you to Dow and his Lovely wife Monica."
Profile photo of mike thomas

mike thomas

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by mike thomas
"The Insurance Account Rep.. MATTEW REHBEIN.. did an OUTDTANDING JOB explaining how an where I would save money compared to my previous insurance company. He came to my residences, ( WHAT OTHER INSURANCE COMES TO YOUR HOUSE) well prepared, very knowledgeable. He took his time, very well spoken.He had me hook,line, an sinker just by coming to my residence.... he gave me a GREAT rate with the bundle package (home,cars)... If anyone wants to SAVE money.. I highly recommend talking to Matthew from State Farm's in Vernon Ct.. working under the Agent Brian Booth... 5 thumbs up....."
Profile photo of Matt B

Matt B

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt B
"When I purchased my business one of the requirement was to obtain life insurance to cover the business loan. After talking to a few companies I stopped in to Dow Cote's office. Dow and his staff were consummate professionals, quickly gathering the information required to quote. Dow got me great coverage at a great price. I have been back in several times with questions and he always takes the time to speak to me and answer my questions. I refer all my friends to Dow. Strongly Recommended!"
Profile photo of Anthony Bombereno

Anthony Bombereno

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Bombereno
"A fantastic agent , kind , friendly, and understanding."
Profile photo of Marci Richardson

Marci Richardson

April 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marci Richardson
"Dow Cote is an excellent agent. He is always available when I have questions or concerns. He responds to requests immediately. I am so impressed with his knowledge in the insurance industry. He works hard to save you money. I highly recommend Dow as an agent. I also love that he is local!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Rose

Jeremy Rose

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Rose
"Very helpful and pleasant staff that took their time to explain us their auto policies and got to know me and my better half in order to help prepare us to be insured."
Profile photo of Henri Stabley

Henri Stabley

January 31, 2018

2  out of  5 rating by Henri Stabley
"This company is great, until you have to deal with them on the phone. I had the displeasure with speaking with a woman multiple times by the name of Nicole who was no more than unhelpful, condescending and in no means empathetic. I was quoted car insurance pricing before financing a vehicle, only to call back to add the service and receive a number that is almost doubled. I will never be dealing with this company again."
Profile photo of Michael DiOrio

Michael DiOrio

December 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Michael DiOrio
"I had an excellent overall experience working with Dow Cote! Three months into our experience the rates jumped about 25%, so we really had a trying time trying to bring a health care package in within my budget. Dow explored many different options and we finally settled in on the appropriate one for my family and I. I give my highest recommendation to Dow Cote!"